Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.

2021-2022 Executive

Vicky Gray – Chair

Steve Kucan – Treasurer

Elizabeth Peter – Secretary

Voting Members:

Natalie Moses

Melodie Howard

Melinda Mendes

Christie Vickers

Jonathan Mitchell

Sera Rossi

Lena Rolo-Gerow